1992 Staff Photo

Back: Mr. D. Spencer (left), Mr. C. Walker, Mr. A. Marsden, Mr. J. Robson, Mr. P. Quayle, Mr. F. Hynes.
Fifth: Mr. R. Vernon (left), Mr. C. Greaves, Mr. A. Gerhold, Mr. S. Ross, Mr. D. Kearsley, Mr. A. Benson.
Fourth: Mr. M. Potts (left), Mr. B. Wilson, Mr. I. Wright, Mr. G. Dodd, Mr. J. Grimshaw, Mr. A. Dewhurst, Mr. R. Doxey, Mrs. M. Cornish.
Third: Ms. S. Bradshaw (left), Mrs. A. Miller, Miss S. Gill, Mrs. M. Chesterton, Mrs. P. Mills, Mrs. K. Asbury, Mr. H. Unsworth, Mrs. A. Byrne, Miss R. Moore, Mrs. C. Jones, Mrs. K. Williams.
Second: Mrs.V. Barrow (left), Mrs. L. Sawyer, Mrs. M. Marsden, Mrs. W. Harding, Miss S. Furby, Mrs. J. Ramsdale, Mrs. P. Murfin, Mrs. L. West, Miss A. Pridden, Mrs. H. Daniels, Ms. H. Pistun, Ms. N. Mather.
Front: Mrs. M. Holmes (left), Mr. W. Darby, Mrs. D. Moores, Mr. M. Ashby, Miss P. Taylor, Mr. D. Vickers (Head), Mrs. M. Heaton, Mr. B. Webster, Mr. B. Stephens, Mr. L. Iddon, Mrs. I. Iddon.

Click thumbnail below to enlarge


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *